Contact Us

Board of Directors
General questions, concerns and comments – board@midwestburners.org
President – president@midwestburners.org
Vice President – vicepresident@midwestburners.org
EC Support – ecsupport@midwestburners.org
Accountant – accountant@midwestburners.org
Treasurer – treasurer@midwestburners.org
Legal – legal@midwestburners.org
Secretary – secretary@midwestburners.org

Principles Office
MWBprinciplesoffice@gmail.com