Contact

President: president@midwestburners.org

Vice-president: vicepresident@midwestburners.org

Treasurer: treasurer@midwestburners.org

Secretary: secretary@midwestburners.org

Event Coordinator Liaison/Recruiter: ecsupport@midwestburners.org

Legal: legal@midwestburners.org

Accountant: accountant@midwestburners.org

Principle’s Office:  MWBPrinciplesOffice@gmail.com

Unsure who to sent it to? Send it to board@midwestburners.org and we’ll route it to the right person!

Regional Contacts:

  • Iowa – Kelvin & Shepherd  – iowa@burningman.com
  • Kansas – Jeremy & Stephanie – kansas@burningman.com
  • Missouri – Britta & Robin –  missouri@burningman.com
  • Nebraska – nebraska@burningman.com